Holiday Closure Dates

Please find our holiday dates below

2020

Easter and Summer Closure: Staying open! (Please see below).

Although the academy itself is currently closed due to Coronavirus, tutors will still be providing online lessons throughout our usual Easter and Summer Closure periods (normally Friday 10th April – Thursday 16th April and 20th July – Sunday 26th July). If you don’t wish to take your online lesson during this period, please let us know and we will stop your payment for your lesson that week.

Christmas Closure: Monday 21st December – Sunday 3rd January

2021

Easter Closure: Friday 2nd April – Thursday 8th April

Summer Closure: Monday 19th July – Sunday 25th July

Christmas Closure: Monday 20th December – Sunday 2nd January

guitar-player-backwards